Use the search options to locate a shelter and submit a permit request. Online permit requests must be submitted at least 14 days in advance and are subject to staff approval (within 1-2 business days).

Upon approval, payment will be required to confirm the reservation. Your reservation is not finalized until you receive confirmation of your payment. If you are interested in reserving a space less than 14 days in advance, please contact the location.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Sunday 03/31/2024
1
Monday 04/01/2024
2
Tuesday 04/02/2024
3
Wednesday 04/03/2024
4
Thursday 04/04/2024
5
Friday 04/05/2024
6
Saturday 04/06/2024
7
Sunday 04/07/2024
8
Monday 04/08/2024
9
Tuesday 04/09/2024
10
Wednesday 04/10/2024
11
Thursday 04/11/2024

Recommended browsers are IE 11 or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 2.10 seconds to finish