Details for Basketball-CC 30+

Thu 09/09/21, Tue 09/14/21, Thu 09/16/21, Tue 09/21/21, Thu 09/23/21, Tue 09/28/21, Thu 09/30/21, Tue 10/05/21, Thu 10/07/21, Tue 10/12/21, Thu 10/14/21, Tue 10/19/21, Thu 10/21/21, Tue 10/26/21, Thu 10/28/21, Tue 11/02/21, Thu 11/04/21, Tue 11/09/21, Thu 11/11/21, Tue 11/16/21, Thu 11/18/21, Tue 11/23/215:15 pm - 7:00 pmDrew Steele Center1058 S Elm StreetGreenville, NC, 27858(252)329-4650Facility: DSC Bball Gym

Recommended browsers are IE 11 or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.